Section Navigation

Key Stage Information

Class Reference Information



Robin and Wren (EYFS/Foundation Stage)

Key Stage 1 (KS1)

Year 1: Swift, Nightingale Y

ear 2: Woodpecker and Kingfisher

Lower Key Stage (LKS2)

Year 3: Buzzard, Falcon,

Year 4: Osprey and Skylark

Upper Key Stage 2 (UKS2)

Year 5: Kestrel, Red Kite

Year 6: Owl and Eagle