Section Navigation

Teaching Staff


Mrs Shelley Desborough  

Assistant Headteacher    

Miss Dawn Henry

SENDCo and Inclusion

Mrs Annie Blyth and Mrs Dellar

Designated Child Protection Persons

Mrs Shelley Desborough, Miss Beth Slater, Mrs Annie Blyth, Mrs Sue Phillips and Mrs Hannah Leete

Reception Teacher

Mr Nick O'Leary

Reception Teacher

Mrs Mel Elkin

Year 1 Teacher

Miss Annabelle Harder and Miss Matthews

Year 1/2 Teacher

Miss Katie Palmer

Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Andrea Thompson

Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Clare Bownass and Mrs Fiona Bradley

Year 3 Teacher 

Miss Sarah Moyle

Year 4 Teacher 

Mrs Sue Phillips

Year 4 Teacher

Mr Chris Cutler

Year 5 Teacher

Miss Laura Anderson

Year 5 Teacher

Mrs Katie May

Year 6 Teacher

Mrs Lucy Chappell

Year 6 Teacher

Miss Dawn Henry and Miss Ishka Trace-Kleeberg

PPA Cover

Mrs Alyssa Gunn

Mrs Elaine Dellar (HLTA)

Miss Emily Matthews